Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Yoder
Athletics Director
408-855-5540 karen.yoder@missioncollege.edu
Niall Adler
Sports Information and Marketing Director
408-855-5127 nadler@missioncollege.edu
Saul Zendejas
Athletics Trainer
408-855-5539 saul.zendejas@missioncollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Hill
Head Baseball Coach (5th year)
408-569-9703 bobby.hill@missioncollege.edu
Gabe Cruz
Assistant Baseball Coach (2nd Year)
Nick Sanzeri
Assistant Baseball Coach (1st Year)
Spencer Maltbie
Assistant Baseball Coach (4th year)
spencer.maltbie@missioncollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Buss
Head Men's Tennis Coach (19th year)
408-855-5393 scott.buss@missioncollege.edu
Adrian Gonzales
Head Women's Tennis / Assistant Men's Coach (3rd year)
adrian.gonzales@missioncollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Rodgers
Head Softball Coach (1st Year)
jessica.rodgers@missioncollege.edu

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Ng
Head Badminton Coach
ken.ng@missioncollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Cafferata
Head Women's Basketball Coach (10th year)
408-855-5383 corey.cafferata@wvm.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adrian Gonzales
Head Women's Tennis / Assistant Men's Coach (3rd year)
adrian.gonzales@missioncollege.edu