Upcoming events

Feb 19
Baseball 1:00 PM
Mission
at Merced
moved due to rain
Feb 21
Men's Tennis 11:00 AM
Mission
at Chabot
Feb 21
Baseball 2:00 PM
Mission
at Modesto
Feb 21
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
De Anza
Mission
Full Calendar
Women's Tennis Matches in February. Women's Tennis Matches in February.
2016 Women's Volleyball team. 2016 Women's Volleyball team.
2017 Saints Baseball team. 2017 Saints Baseball team.
2017 Saints Men's Tennis team. 2017 Saints Men's Tennis team.
2017 Saints Badminton team. 2017 Saints Badminton team.
2016-17 Saints Women's Basketball 2016-17 Saints Women's Basketball
2017 Saints Women's Tennis team. 2017 Saints Women's Tennis team.

Social Header

@go2MissionSC

Facebook

instagram

Scoreboard

Sat Dec 03
Final
77 Mission
63 vs. Cerritos
@ College of the Sequoias 40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Sun Dec 04
Final
56 Foothill
60 vs. Mission
@ College of the Sequoias 40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Fri Dec 09
Final
92 Mission
61 vs. Porterville
@ Fresno city Fresno City Tournament
Sat Dec 10
Final
61 Mission
91 at Fresno
Fresno City Tournament
Sun Dec 11
Final
85 Mission
61 at San Jose
Fresno City Tournament
Wed Dec 21
Final
66 Skyline
54 Mission
Fri Dec 30
Final
76 Mission
114 at Siskiyous
Weed, Ca
Wed Jan 04
Final
88 Mission
68 at Gavilan
Fri Jan 06
Final
57 De Anza
76 Mission
Wed Jan 11
Final
94 Mission
63 at Hartnell
Fri Jan 13
Final
115 Mission
88 at Monterey
Fri Jan 20
Final
46 Mission
74 at Foothill
Game moved to Foothill because of weather.
Fri Jan 27
Final
6 Marin
7 Mission
Fri Jan 27
Final
68 Gavilan
90 Mission
Sat Jan 28
Final
13 Mission
14 at Marin
Mon Jan 30
Final
3 Canada
16 Mission
Wed Feb 01
Final
82 Mission
68 at De Anza
Fri Feb 03
Final
63 Hartnell
109 Mission
Sat Feb 04
Final
14 Mission
7 at Sequoias
Wed Feb 08
Final
73 Monterey
90 Mission
Fri Feb 10
Final
51 Cabrillo
81 Mission
Fri Feb 10
Final
82 Mission
52 at Cabrillo
Sun Feb 12
Final
11 Diablo Valley
8 Mission
Wed Feb 15
Final
8 Mission
7 at Monterey
Wed Feb 15
Final
76 Foothill
42 Mission
Breast Cancer Awareness Night; Game previously road game.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Feb 15
Women's Basketball Final
76 Foothill
42 Mission
Breast Cancer Awareness Night; Game previously road game.
Feb 15
Baseball Final
8 Mission
7 at Monterey
Feb 12
Baseball Final
11 Diablo Valley
8 Mission
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
82 Mission
52 at Cabrillo
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
51 Cabrillo
81 Mission
Feb 08
Women's Basketball Final
73 Monterey
90 Mission
Feb 04
Baseball Final
14 Mission
7 at Sequoias
Feb 03
Women's Basketball Final
63 Hartnell
109 Mission
Feb 01
Women's Basketball Final
82 Mission
68 at De Anza
Jan 30
Baseball Final
3 Canada
16 Mission
Jan 28
Baseball Final
13 Mission
14 at Marin
Jan 27
Women's Basketball Final
68 Gavilan
90 Mission
Jan 27
Baseball Final
6 Marin
7 Mission
Jan 20
Women's Basketball Final
46 Mission
74 at Foothill
Game moved to Foothill because of weather.
Jan 13
Women's Basketball Final
115 Mission
88 at Monterey
Jan 11
Women's Basketball Final
94 Mission
63 at Hartnell
Jan 06
Women's Basketball Final
57 De Anza
76 Mission
Jan 04
Women's Basketball Final
88 Mission
68 at Gavilan
Dec 30
Women's Basketball Final
76 Mission
114 at Siskiyous
Weed, Ca
Dec 21
Women's Basketball Final
66 Skyline
54 Mission
Dec 11
Women's Basketball Final
85 Mission
61 at San Jose
Fresno City Tournament
Dec 10
Women's Basketball Final
61 Mission
91 at Fresno
Fresno City Tournament
Dec 09
Women's Basketball Final
92 Mission
61 vs. Porterville
@ Fresno city
Fresno City Tournament
Dec 04
Women's Basketball Final
56 Foothill
60 vs. Mission
@ College of the Sequoias
40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Dec 03
Women's Basketball Final
77 Mission
63 vs. Cerritos
@ College of the Sequoias
40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament