Upcoming events

Jan 17
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
vs. Mission
Jan 18
Baseball 11:00 AM
Mission
at Skyline
Jan 22
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Mission
at San Jose
Jan 24
Baseball 2:00 PM
Mission
at Contra Costa
Full Calendar
Saints host Monterey on Friday at 7 p.m. Saints host Monterey on Friday at 7 p.m.
Baseball No. 9 in preseason poll. Baseball No. 9 in preseason poll.
40th Anniversary of Saints Athletics 40th Anniversary of Saints Athletics
Saints Basketball Saints Basketball
2019-20 Women's Basketball team. 2019-20 Women's Basketball team.
Join the Softball team! Join the Softball team!
2019 Transfer Athletes 2019 Transfer Athletes
2019 Women's Volleyball 2019 Women's Volleyball

Social Header

@go2MissionSC

Facebook

instagram

Scoreboard

Fri Oct 25
Final
0 MIssion
3 at De Anza
Coast South, 25-11, 25-3, 25-1
Wed Oct 30
Final
0 MIssion
3 at San Francisco
forfeit
Fri Nov 01
Final
3 Monterey Peninsula
0 vs. MIssion
forfeit
Sun Nov 03
Final
72 Mission
85 at Siskiyous
Wed Nov 06
Final
0 MIssion
3 at San Jose
Forfeit
Thu Nov 07
Final
54 Mission
100 at Merced
Merced Tournament
Fri Nov 08
Final
77 Santa Rosa
66 vs. Mission
@ Merced Merced Tournament
Fri Nov 08
Final
3 West Valley
0 vs. MIssion
forfeit
Sat Nov 09
Final
55 Porterville
83 vs. Mission
@ Merced Merced Tournament
Fri Nov 15
Final
3 Gavilan
0 vs. MIssion
forfeit
Fri Nov 15
Final
82 Fullerton
69 vs. Mission
@ skyline Skyline-SJCC Tournament
Sat Nov 16
Final
74 Mission
64 vs. Siskiyous
@ skyline Skyline-SJCC Tournament
Sun Nov 17
Final
57 Mission
72 vs. Lassen
@ Skyline College Skyline-SJCC Tournament
Tue Nov 19
Final
3 De Anza
0 vs. MIssion
Forfeit
Tue Nov 26
Final
57 Skyline
58 vs. Mission
Fri Dec 06
Final
64 Ohlone
71 vs. Mission
Fri Dec 13
Final
48 Orange Coast
81 vs. Mission
@ L.A. Harbor College
Sat Dec 14
Final
54 Golden West
74 vs. Mission
@ LA HARBOR Los Angeles Harbor Tournament
Sun Dec 15
Final
63 Southwestern
73 vs. Mission
@ Harbor LA Harbor Tournament
Fri Dec 27
Final
80 West LA
77 vs. Mission
@ Monterey Park, Calif. (ELAC Gym) 8th Annual Husky Classic | Hosted by East LA College
Sat Dec 28
Final
65 Imperial Valley
95 vs. Mission
@ East LA College East Los Angeles Tournament
Sun Dec 29
Final
60 Mission
79 vs. Oxnard
@ Monterey Park Consolation Championship
Fri Jan 03
Final
52 Mission
71 at San Mateo
Wed Jan 08
Final
76 Gavilan
65 vs. Mission
Wed Jan 15
Final
112 Mission
53 at Hartnell
View Full Schedule
Jan 15
Women's Basketball Final
112 Mission
53 at Hartnell
Jan 08
Women's Basketball Final
76 Gavilan
65 vs. Mission
Jan 03
Women's Basketball Final
52 Mission
71 at San Mateo
Dec 29
Women's Basketball Final
60 Mission
79 vs. Oxnard
@ Monterey Park
Consolation Championship
Dec 28
Women's Basketball Final
65 Imperial Valley
95 vs. Mission
@ East LA College
East Los Angeles Tournament
Dec 27
Women's Basketball Final
80 West LA
77 vs. Mission
@ Monterey Park, Calif. (ELAC Gym)
8th Annual Husky Classic | Hosted by East LA College
Dec 15
Women's Basketball Final
63 Southwestern
73 vs. Mission
@ Harbor
LA Harbor Tournament
Dec 14
Women's Basketball Final
54 Golden West
74 vs. Mission
@ LA HARBOR
Los Angeles Harbor Tournament
Dec 13
Women's Basketball Final
48 Orange Coast
81 vs. Mission
@ L.A. Harbor College
Dec 06
Women's Basketball Final
64 Ohlone
71 vs. Mission
Nov 26
Women's Basketball Final
57 Skyline
58 vs. Mission
Nov 19
Women's Volleyball Final
3 De Anza
0 vs. MIssion
Forfeit
Nov 17
Women's Basketball Final
57 Mission
72 vs. Lassen
@ Skyline College
Skyline-SJCC Tournament
Nov 16
Women's Basketball Final
74 Mission
64 vs. Siskiyous
@ skyline
Skyline-SJCC Tournament
Nov 15
Women's Basketball Final
82 Fullerton
69 vs. Mission
@ skyline
Skyline-SJCC Tournament
Nov 15
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Gavilan
0 vs. MIssion
forfeit
Nov 09
Women's Basketball Final
55 Porterville
83 vs. Mission
@ Merced
Merced Tournament
Nov 08
Women's Volleyball Final
3 West Valley
0 vs. MIssion
forfeit
Nov 08
Women's Basketball Final
77 Santa Rosa
66 vs. Mission
@ Merced
Merced Tournament
Nov 07
Women's Basketball Final
54 Mission
100 at Merced
Merced Tournament
Nov 06
Women's Volleyball Final
0 MIssion
3 at San Jose
Forfeit
Nov 03
Women's Basketball Final
72 Mission
85 at Siskiyous
Nov 01
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monterey Peninsula
0 vs. MIssion
forfeit
Oct 30
Women's Volleyball Final
0 MIssion
3 at San Francisco
forfeit
Oct 25
Women's Volleyball Final
0 MIssion
3 at De Anza
Coast South, 25-11, 25-3, 25-1